Main Office:

CRRC MA Corporation

100 Summer Street Suite 1603

Boston, MA 02110

Phone: 617-415-7180

Fax: 617-415-7181

 

Kayla Leonard

Administrative Assistant

leonard.kayla@crrcma.com

 

Management 

 

Jia Bo

Vice President

jia.bo@crrcma.com

 

Zhan Yuzhou

Vice President

zhan.yuzhou@crrcma.com

 

Human Resources/Labor Relations 

 

Bill Perez

HR Labor Relations

perez.bill@crrcma.com

 

Orange & Red Line Project Managers

 

Michael Feenaughty

Project Manager

Feenaughty.michael@crrcma.com

 

Adnan Mehmood

Deputy Project Manager

mehmood.adnan@crrcma.com

 

Sales

Jing Jing

Sales Manager

jing.jing@crrcma.com

 

Huang Yong

Sales Manager

yong.huang@crrcma.com

 

Procurement Department

 

Mei Davidson 

Procurement Manager

davidson.mei@crrcma.com

 

Scott Longley

Business Manager

longley.scott@crrcma.com

 

Engineering Department

 

Minh C. Nguyen 

Electrical Engineer

nguyen.minh@crrcma.com

 

Adam Stanley 

Mechanical Engineer

stanley.adam@crrcma.com

 

Guodan Zhao

Mechanical Engineer

zhao.guodan@crrcma.com

 

Jiang Xianyi

Electrical Engineer

xianyi.jiang@crrcma.com

 

Juan Estrella 

Electrical Engineer

estrella.juan@crrcma.com

Finance Department

 

Ling Bai

Director of Finance Department

bai.ling@crrcma.com

 

Tao Wang

Finance Manager

wang.tao@crrcma.com

 

DBE/MWBE/MBE

 

Mei Davidson

DBE/MWBE/MBE Liason

davidson.mei@crrcma.com

 

Quality Management 

Craig Baumlin 

Quality Manager

baumlin.craig@crrcma.com

 

Commercial Management 

Yuman Zhang (Lucia)

Commercial Manager

zhang.lucia@crrcma.com

 

Consultants

 

Lydia Rivera

Public Affairs

rivera.lydia@crrcma.com

 

Bobby Doyle 

Senior Consultant

doyle.bobby@crrcma.com

 

Joe Keeffe

Senior Consultant

keeffe.joe@crrcma.com

 

Springfield Facility Department

Zhili Wang

Project Manager (Owner’s representative)

wang.zhili@crrcma.com

 

Weijia Jiang

Secretary and Deputy Director of Power Plant

jiang.weijia@crrcma.com